Meet the Team2019-04-29T03:30:04+00:00

Who We Are

2019-01-17T03:00:53+00:00

Brodie Cobb Founder and CEO (415) 449-2525 bcobb@thepresidiogroup.com Brodie founded Presidio in late 1997 with the simple goal of bringing transparent advice to entrepreneurs and the lifecycle of their wealth building process.  To that end, he [...]

2019-01-17T03:01:42+00:00

Diane Durbin Executive Assistant (415) 449-2532 ddurbin@thepresidiogroup.com Diane joined The Presidio Group in 2015 as Executive Assistant. Prior to joining Presidio, Diane held multiple roles with Qvale Auto Group / British Motor Cars, purveyors of [...]

2019-04-27T00:24:41+00:00

George Karolis President (678) 831-5520 gkarolis@thepresidiogroup.com George shares oversight of the firm’s M&A and corporate finance activities and manages the Atlanta office. George is a seasoned automotive industry executive with over 20 years of experience [...]

2019-04-27T00:39:05+00:00

Lauren Pfohl Analyst (678) 831-5518 lpfohl@thepresidiogroup.com Lauren joined The Presidio Group auto investment banking team as an analyst. Prior to joining Presidio, Lauren has experience in Real Estate and corporate sales on the OEM side [...]

2019-01-17T02:59:45+00:00

Susan Stein Vice President Susan supports The Presidio Group by managing multiple priorities and utilizing her years of experience. She has extensive knowledge related to both facilities management and benefit programs. Prior to joining Presidio [...]

2019-04-02T00:50:18+00:00

Doug Stewart Principal (415) 449-2522 dstewart@thepresidiogroup.com Doug joined Presidio in 2014. Before joining Presidio, Doug was the West Region Chief Financial Officer for all Group 1 Automotive California dealerships, where he managed the financial and [...]

2019-04-27T00:40:02+00:00

Keith Style Principal (678) 831-5523 kstyle@thepresidiogroup.com Keith's areas of focus include M&A, corporate finance, and principal investing activities.  Keith has 15 years of experience in the automotive industry, including Chief Financial Officer of Asbury Automotive [...]